The PTO exists because of the many people who donate their time and energy! While we have many volunteers, we can always use more! Please contact us if you can help with any of our projects!

Board of Directors
Sheila Chrobak, President
Susan Scott, Vice President
Meredith Curs, Treasurer
Dana Washington, Secretary
Safia Wentling, Communications Chair
Justin Franklin, Fundraising Chair

Web Site Committee
Kate Soderman
Safia Wentling

Parent Council Representative
Sharon Fix

Directory Committee
Erin Paoletti

Box Tops Committee
Jen Brugh

Fall Festival Committee
Susan Scott
Safia Wentling
Justin Franklin
Sharon Fix
Kim Swanson
Kari Evans

Skate Night Committee
Eric Warren

Book Fair Committee
Kate Soderman